Some Arabic Calligraphy as a Wedding Gift!

 

Here is a piece of Arabic calligraphy I did this week as a wedding gift for a couple getting married. It reads Cadence and David, and is on my 18×12 hand-dyed paper.  For all inquires, write me at arabic.calligrapherATgmailDOTcom.

~ by Josh on April 14, 2012.

2 Responses to “Some Arabic Calligraphy as a Wedding Gift!”

  1. Josh, can you please give me some addresses of different shops in Istanbul, Turkey where I can buy ‘Kamis Kalem’ from??? Actually I am living in Germany and willl be travelling to Istanbul 14th of May!! I ll be really grateful!!

  2. Oh, wow! You’ve got the talent! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

 
