Arabic Tattoos (again)

Just a couple more tattoos I’ve designed in the past few weeks. A big thanks to all my clients for sending me pics of the finished products! For more info check my other site at www.arabiccalligrapher.com

~ by Josh on June 3, 2011.

One Response to “Arabic Tattoos (again)”

  1. As-Salaamu Alaikum, Mashallah, it is wonderful to read your transformation. I stumbled across your site in an effort to acquire Islamic Art for a summer program for children. Would you mind giving the meaning of some of the work so we can talk about it and recreate them in a class? Also, would you let your mom know. Maybe she can offer me some suggestions for presenting. Shukron.

Leave a Reply

 
