More Figural Arabic Tattoos

Check out more of my Arabic tattoo design work at www.arabiccalligrapher.com

~ by Josh on April 10, 2011.

4 Responses to “More Figural Arabic Tattoos”

  1. these are really beautiful! i love your work!

  2. Can u make me a tattoo in arabic saying, “Mezmerized by forbidden love” can u do it in figural and linear..It will go onmy hip so i wanna see how it would look with both

  3. I love your work.can you please design me three names in Arabic for my kids I want to get tattoo . Names are Imani,Alia,and zariah I really appreciate my email is ahcarp72@aol.com .

  4. please tell me the meaning of the same tatto image which displays at very first at ur page, u named it zohrasm….
    or can u design me an arabic tattoo similar like zohrasm which means ” my strength” or “my beliefs my ways”

Leave a Reply

 
