Falling Down

fallingdown.jpg

Bard College, 2004

~ by Josh on January 15, 2008.

One Response to “Falling Down”

  1. Josh-
    I found your other blog, Hans Wehr’s Disciples, today. It was a good find. I’m an Arabic student at the Defense Language Student in Monterey, CA, and when I graduate next November I plan on majoring in Near Eastern Studies, like you, at UW and then eventually ending up in the Middle East. I’m from Spokane, WA. I’ve been to Qatar and Kuwait, but that was before I had any proficiency in Arabic. I would love any info you can offer me on your educational path, since I plan on taking a journey similar to your own. Take care and tusharufna.
    Matt

Leave a Reply

 
